BAU  -FUNKTION -PHYSIK -BIOLOGIE GmbH Gräfelfing b. München
Münchhausenstr. 16
81247 München

Telefon 0049-89-85 66 34 79
Telefax 0049-89-85 95 014
eMail info@bau-goetz.de
www.bau-goetz.de
Merkmale 1
Merkmale 2
Merkmale 3
Homepage    Features of our planning    About Olivera Götz    Building owner- care    Examples of projects   
Imprint
    Data Privacy Statement    Deutsch English
Characteristics of our planning and building realisation

Seite als PDF-Datei

Function & Composition

One recognizes the main motive of our draft in a nature-connected building method, according to the principle of the modern trend: "inside is outside and outside is inside". This principle is obeyed functionally, visually and constructionally uniformly.

Each unit is shaped after personal needs of the users and the situation in the house. Thus each unit occurs with a building project only once.

The room heights in the residential-area lie between net 2,70 m and 4,80 m. These room heights in connection with the large glass areas offer an excellent room climate and living quality, where the areas are flooded with air and light.

The construction principle of our plants is based on a pillar/raster system, which makes also subsequent functional changes of the walls for a unit possible.

Building-physics

Acoustic protection:

At our residential-objects elevated acoustic protection is planned between the units and is in accordance with the demand implemented.

With the construction-separation under the semihouses from the foundation up to the roof covering, for example the three family object in Gauting, the four family object in Gräfelfing, an area-protection of min 68 dB is achieved. With the part-separation of the construction, for example the more-families-house in Krailling, an area-protection between the apartments of 60 dB was realized.

As required to further improvement of the acoustic protection, adapted acoustic implementations will be planned and executed.

At acoustic disturbances of the streets - and track-traffic ect. are planned and executed arrangements in the outside area, in cooperation with an acoustic advisor, through suitable concept-solutions of the unit (for example object Gräfelfing, Wendelsteinstr. 19 and object Gräfelfing - Lochham, H. Hummelstr. 14).
  Utilization of solar energy:

Our building-concept results predominantly over the utilization of passive solar energy. The big glass surfaces of the walls, the roof, bays ect. with heat-protection - and sunvisor-glazing (roof-surfaces), provide, that the solar energy in winter is accepted directly in the residential-area.
To the first protection of overheating and CF - radiation is executed the roof - and slanted-glazing in qualitative sunvisor-glass, that prevents also the big heat-losses in winter. With demand, awnings and sails are especially installed additionally on the south - and South-west-facade in front of the glass surfaces.
The big vertical glass surfaces are protected against overheating, at high sunbathe-stand in the summer, through suitable balcony - and pergola - constructions in front of the facade. Active utilization of the solar energy at our units is conceived after individual demand by the support of hot-water supply, of heater-installation up to the complete heat-demand of the house, by the combination of high-quality collectors with the solar-heat pump.

Building-biology

Over the application of the respiration-capable brick - and wood-products, reduction of the reinforced concrete-elements on the constructive minimum, application of cotton - and Isofloc-thermal insulation, bio colors and silicate-wall-paints ect., our endeavor is, already to achieve a natural climate in the residential-area from the concept.
This „nature-climate " is produced primarily by big-volume rooms, cross-ventilation and deep sun in the winter and it´s marked out through an optimal relationship between the humidity, air-circulation and light-circumstances in the living space.

Low - energy-house

The mounting of a calorific value-installation plant with efficiency 100% in combination with a floor-heating represents a minimum-measure in our realized structures for a low energy consumption and environmental protection (duplex house in Wendelsteinstr. 19, Gräfelfing).
The introduction of a controlled ventilation-installation lowers the energy consumption considerably (Unit MH-2, Construction Gräfelfing - Lochham, project Münchhausenstraße 16, München- Obermenzing.)

The primary energy consumption (electricity) and the environmental pollution is significantly reduced through the use of alternative energy sources such as a water-to-water heat pump or air-to-water heat pump, optimized by the controlled air conditioning system (duplex house Strindbergstraße- Pasing, project - Münchhausenstraße, Obermenzing).

© BAU Mail an den Webmaster

BAU  -FUNKTION -PHYSIK -BIOLOGIE GmbH Gräfelfing b. München
Münchhausenstr. 16
81247 München

Telefon 0049-89-85 66 34 79
Telefax 0049-89-85 95 014
eMail info@bau-goetz.de
www.bau-goetz.de
Merkmale 1
Merkmale 2
Merkmale 3
Startseite    Merkmale unserer Planung    Über Olivera Götz    Baubetreuung    Projekt-Beispiele   
Impressum
    Datenschutzerklärung    Deutsch English
Merkmale unserer Planung und Baudurchführung

Seite als PDF-Datei

Funktion & Gestaltung

Das Hauptmotiv unseres Entwurfs erkennt man in einer naturverbundenen Bauweise, nach dem Prinzip der Moderne: „Innen ist Außen und Außen ist Innen". Dieses Prinzip wird funktionell, visuell und konstruktiv einheitlich befolgt.

Jede Einheit wird nach den persönlichen Bedürfnissen der Nutzer und der Lage im Haus gestaltet. Somit kommt jede Einheit bei einem Bauvorhaben nur einmal vor.

Die Raumhöhen im Wohnbereich liegen zwischen netto 2,70 m und 4,80 m. Diese Raumhöhen in Verbindung mit den großen Glasflächen bieten ein ausgezeichnetes Raumklima und Wohnqualität, wo die Räume mit Luft und Licht durchflutet sind.

Das Konstruktionsprinzip unserer Anlagen basiert auf einem Stützen/Raster- System, das im Rahmen einer Einheit auch nachträgliche funktionelle Änderungen der Wände ermöglicht.

Bauphysik

Akustischer Schutz:

Bei unseren Wohnanlagen wird erhöhter, akustischer Schutz zwischen den Einheiten geplant und entsprechend der Nachfrage ausgeführt.

Bei der Konstruktionstrennung unter den anliegenden Häusern vom Fundament bis zur Dachhaut, z.B. Dreifam.- Anlage in Gauting, Vierfam.-Anlage in Gräfelfing, wird ein Raumschutz von min 68 dB erzielt. Bei der Teiltrennung der Konstruktion, z.B. Mehrfam. - Haus in Krailling, wurde ein Raumschutz unter den Wohnungen von 60 dB realisiert.

Zur weiteren Verbesserung des akustischen Schutzes nach Bedarf werden angepasste, akustische Ausführungen geplant und ausgeführt.

Akustische Störungen vom Straßen- und Bahnverkehr ect. werden durch geeignete Maßnahmen im Außenbereich, in Zusammenarbeit mit einem akustischen Berater, geplant und ausgeführt, sowie durch geeignete Konzeptlösungen der Anlage neutralisiert (z.B. Anlage Gräfelfing- Lochham, H. Hummelstr. 14).
  Nutzung der Sonnenenergie:

Unser Baukonzept resultiert vorwiegend aus der Nutzung der passiven Sonnenenergie. Die großen Glasflächen der Wände, des Daches, Erker ect. in Wärmeschutz- und Sonnenschutzverglasung (Dachflächen), sorgen dafür, dass die Sonnenenergie im Winter direkt im Wohnbereich aufgenommen wird.
Zum Schutz vor Überhitzung und UV- Strahlung wird zunächst die Dach- und Schrägverglasung in qualitativem Sonnenschutzglas ausgeführt, das u.a. auch die großen Wärmeverluste im Winter verhindert. Bei Bedarf werden insbesondere auf der Süd- und Südwestfassade zusätzlich Markisen und Segel vor den Glasflächen angebracht.
Die großen vertikalen Glasflächen werden gegen Überhitzung, bei hohem Sonnenstand im Sommer, durch geeigneten Balkon- und Pergola- Konstruktionen vor der Fassade geschützt.
Aktive Nutzung der Sonnenenergie bei unseren Anlagen wird von der Unterstützung der Warmwasserversorgung, der Unterstützung der Heizungsanlage bis zum vollständigen Wärmebedarf des Hauses, durch die Kombination der hochwertigen Kollektoren mit der Solarwärmepumpe, je nach individuellen Bedarf, konzipiert.

Baubiologie

Über die Anwendung der atmungsfähigen Ziegel- und Holzprodukte, Reduzierung der Stahlbeton- Elemente auf das konstruktive Minimum, Anwendung von Baumwolle- und Isofloc-Wärmedämmung, Biofarben und Silikat-Wandanstrichen ect. hinaus, ist unser Bestreben, bereits vom Konzept her ein natürliches Klima im Wohnbereich zu schaffen. Dieses „Naturklima" wird in erster Linie durch großvolumige Räume, Querlüftung und tiefe Sonneneinstrahlung im Winter hergestellt und zeichnet sich durch ein optimales Verhältnis zwischen der Luftfeuchtigkeit, Luftzirkulation und den Lichtverhältnissen im Wohnraum aus.

Niedrig-Energiehaus

Der Einbau einer Brennwertanlage mit Wirkungsgrad 100% in Kombination mit einer Fußbodenheizung stellt bei unseren Bauvorhaben eine Mindestmaßnahme für einen niedrigen Energieverbrauch und den Umweltschutz dar (BV- Gräfelfing).
Die Einführung einer kontrollierten Belüftungsanlage senkt erheblich den Energieverbrauch (MH-2, Anlage Gräfelfing-Lochham, Doppelhaus in der Strindbergstraße 10, München- Pasing, BV Münchhausenstraße 16, München- Obermenzing).
Durch alternativen Energiequellen, wie Wasser-Wasser-Wärmepumpe oder Luft-Wasser-Wärmepumpe, optimiert mit der kontrollierten Raumbelüftungsanlage, wird der primäre Energieverbrauch (Strom) und die Umweltbelastung erheblich reduziert (Doppelhaus Strindbergstraße- Pasing, BV- Münchhausenstraße, Obermenzing).

© BAU Mail an den Webmaster